Weekly View
Sun. 10 Sep, 2017 - Sat. 16 Sep, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 14, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 15, 2017

REI Knobby Tread Dirt Prom (Fri. 15 Sep, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Corsage? Check. Limo? Check. Padded shorts and tuxedo t-shirt? Check. The REI Knobby Tread Dirt Prom is on, so dig out your best prom and bike attire to help us celebrate dirt! Let's raise a glass for single tracks and fat tires. Get stoked on the free beer from Strike brewery, music, mini-fat-bike races, games, giveaways, and a chance to be part of the greatest prom ever. We will crown the Prom King and Queen at the end of the night based on winners of the mini-fat-bike races. 

Register with REI to attend!

Saturday, September 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar