Weekly View
Sun. 16 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 22 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 17, 2017

REI's All Out Bay Area: Sunset Hiking Party (Mon. 17 Jul, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Enjoy an evening hike in Russian Ridge in the Midpeninsula Regional Open Space District. After the hike, hang out in the REI lounge, partake in appetizers and drink (provided) while watching the sunset over the Pacific Ocean.

Register here: https://www.rei.com/events/ridge-trail-sunset-hiking-party/178285

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Bikes, Wrenches, and Brews at REI Berkeley (Tue. 18 Jul, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Come hang out with Don Nolan, who completed a 13-day, 555-mile ride around the Ridge Trail this year. Bring your bike, grab a complimentary brew, some grub, and a wrench. Use REI-provided tools and technical know-how to tune your ride.

Register here: https://www.rei.com/events/bikes-wrenches-and-brews-at-berkeley-rei/berkeley/168103

REI's All Out Bay Area: Ridge Run and Refresh (Tue. 18 Jul, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)

Fly through the dirt of the city by running with us to great views of the ocean, bay, and Golden Gate. After the run join us for food, drink, and a presentation about circumnavigating the Ridge Trail.

Register here: https://www.rei.com/events/ridge-run-and-refresh/san-francisco/178101

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

REI's All Out Bay Area: Experience the Bay Area Ridge Trail Hike (Wed. 19 Jul, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Enjoy sweeping views of the ocean and Mt. Tam on this 4-mile loop. Gain 1000 feet of elevation on switchbacks through eucalyptus trees to Coyote Ridge. Register here: https://www.rei.com/events/experience-the-bay-area-ridge-trail-hiking-series/marin-county/177958

Thursday, July 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar