Weekly View
Sun. 19 Mar, 2017 - Sat. 25 Mar, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Ridge Trail Year - REI San Francisco (Tue. 21 Mar, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Want to find out more about circumnavigating the Ridge Trail? Last year, Luana España hiked, ran, and biked 370 miles of the Ridge Trail in less than one year. Luana will speak about resources used the plan hikes and recommendations for favorite hikes with spectacular views. Luana will also share tips on gear and opportunities to get involved with the Ridge Trail Council. Free! Register here: https://www.rei.com/events/hiking-the-bay-area-ridge-trail/san-francisco/164761

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar