Weekly View
Sun. 5 Feb, 2017 - Sat. 11 Feb, 2017

Sunday, February 05, 2017

San Francisco Super-Stroll and Roll (Sun. 5 Feb, 2017 9:15 am - 3:15 pm)

On Superbowl Sunday, opt outside for the Super Stroll and Roll! There will be 5 different hikes and 1 ride from many public transit stops in San Franciso, all converging on Twin Peaks' Figure 3. Read more and register here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ridge-trail-super-stroll-and-roll-tickets-31337370920

Monday, February 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Volunteer at Flyway Festival in Solano County (Sat. 11 Feb, 2017 10:00 am - Sun. 12 Feb, 2017 3:00 pm)

Join us at the Flyway Festival at the Mare Island Naval Shipyard in Vallejo. We need volunteers to staff our booth and connect with the public at this free birding and wildlife festival hosted by the Mare Island Heritage Trust. Shifts are available on both days. No experience necessary. Contact emily@ridgetrail.orgfor more information and to sign up. Or, just come enjoy the festival:  http://www.sfbayflywayfestival.com/San_Francisco_Bay_Flyway_Festival_2017/San_Francisco_Bay_Flyway_Festival_Home_Welcome.html

Search Calendar